Music Album & EP

EP: Mohbad – Light

Light EP

Mohbad – Light zip download

  • Artist: Mohbad
  • EP: Light
  • Format: zip

Talented Award Winning Super Star Artist Mohbad comes through on this slamming EP titled Light which is available for zip download. Enjoy!

See Also:  Bahubhe – Isketi Embhedeni

360Shuffle We offer Audio Music MP3 Download, Video Mp4, Dj Mix 320kbps cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song  lot’s more. Stay tuned to us, Join our social Media Platforms below and be the first to get the Latest Trending Jams directly on your Phones & Devices.

See Also:  Mohbad – Marlians Anthem

Listen, Stream and share your comments.

Track List;

  1. Mohbad – Sorry
  2. Mohbad – Marlians Anthem
  3. Mohbad – Ponmo Sweet ft Naira Marley & Lil Kesh
  4. Mohbad – Once Debe ft Davido
  5. Mohbad – Cinderella
  6. Mohbad – Omokomo
  7. Mohbad – Father Abraham
  8. Mohbad – Holy
See Also:  Mohbad – Omokomo

 DOWNLOAD Light EP ZIP  [37.71 MB]

Leave a Comment